Our specialists

Contact with us

Team

Prze­my­sław Krygier, M.Sc.

Programming Specialist

Software developer by passion and profession
A graduate of Univerity of Technology in Lodz – Faculty of Electrical Engineering

tel. +48 697 568 302 e-mail: Przemyslaw.Krygier@tewemo.pl

Jarosław Wdzięczny, M.Sc.

Automation Specialist

Professional with years of experience
A graduate of University of Technology in Lodz – Faculty of Electrical Engineering

tel. +48 693 013 003 e-mail: Jaroslaw.Wdzieczny@tewemo.pl

Daniel Bag­dziń­ski, M.Sc.

Designer

Automation Specialist
A graduate of University of Technology in Lodz – Faculty of Electrical Engineering

tel. +48 505 974 131 e-mail: Daniel.Bagdzinski@tewemo.pl

Kinga Rutkowska, M.A.

Board Assistant

Good spirit of the team
A graduate of WSB – HR Management

tel. +48 693 013 067 e-mail: Kinga.Rutkowska@tewemo.pl

Agnieszka Olesińska, M.Sc.

Automation Specialist

Proves that industrial automation is also for women
A graduate of University of Science and Technology in Wroclaw – Faculty of Automation and Robotics

tel. +48 693 013 848 e-mail: Agnieszka.Olesinska@tewemo.pl

Michał Aleksiński, B.Sc.

Automation Engineer

Young, clever and creative
A graduate of Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun – Faculty of Automation and Robotics

tel. +48 575 999 041 e-mail: Michal.Aleksinski@tewemo.pl

Artur Pałczyński, B.Sc.

Programmer

Programmer with passion
A graduate of UTP University of Science and Technology – Faculty of Electronics and Telecommunications

tel. +48 535 201 558 e-mail: Artur.Palczynski@tewemo.pl

Looking for solution?

Contact with us!

They trusted us



© 2017 Projekt i wykonanie Fit-Design

2017 Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone. Tewemo Sp. z o.o.